CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 568 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Good honest work!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"professional and courteous and efficient."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The service team were very informative and worked well and continuously. We feel confident in their services. Knowledgeable and respectful. "
from Winnipeg, MB on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great - Good Service!!! Lots of advise."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"All workers were very polite, professional and worked extremely hard. I would definitely refer this company. Very impressed!!! Thank you!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Frank was very friendly & very helpful!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Phenomenal service!!! As Always!!! One of the things I love about all the employees at Winnipeg Home Service is the professional behavior and courteous manners. Always a positive experience. And again....Thank you!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Had my Hot Water Tank serviced. The service man was very helpful, knowledgeable and explained everything. I would definitely call Winnipeg Home Service again!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Outstanding job installing our walk in cooler. Professional & friendly and installation was a dream. Very happy with Global Mechanical/ Winnipeg Home Service!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"May 4, 2015On Friday May 1, 2015 Scott and another plumber were here to fix a problem. We were talking and Scott asked me to phone if the problem recurred. I had to call security and Scott came back about 10:20PM. He found and repaired the problem. It took until after 1:00 AM in the morning. We needed this problem fixed. This problem had been going on for 9 DAYS. Scott was very polite and got the JOB DONE!!!! Thank you! LJ"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)