CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 567 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very happy with the work done on two bathroom sinks that needed the drains cleaned, repaired, rust removed and sealed properly. Sean was excellent...very professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Winnipeg Home Services."
from , MB on May 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Emma and Matthew replaced my hot water tank. They were polite, professional and explained all the ins and outs of my new tank. I was comfortable having them in my home and I recommend them and their work. "
from Winnipeg , MB on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"You guys did a fantastic job, and turned our furnace emergency into something quite manageable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. Respectful, friendly, good people, explained everything clearly. Strong recommendation!"
from Winnipeg, MB on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Needed help middle of the night, and had amazing quick service. Although the requirement was simple in the end, without help... me and my kids would have been very cold. Thank you so much to Len for saving us from a horrible situation. No one else I called came to help or respond. Amazing services and help!!!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Matt and Lenny did an excellent job installing our new furnace. They were very profssional and efficient. I have always used Winnipeg Home Services and will continue to."
from Winnipeg, MB on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Crew was excellent! Job was explained and completed with curious employees. Highly recommended."
from East St. Paul, MB on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559" I get Winnipeg Home Services to check and service my furnace annually, and have always had nothing but good things to say. The technicians always do a thorough job, very friendly and professional, and eager to answer any and all questions posted to them. Excellent!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Thank you to Amy for looking after setting up our service. Thanks Matt for your thorough explanation of the service you performed. You did an annual tune up on our furnace and took the time to tell me how our furnace is performing. Great job, I will be using Winnipeg Home Services for all of our future service requirements. "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Service Tech Craig was very knowledgeable and personable. Explained to me clearly what he did. Keep up the good work."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Craig was the tech that did the work on our furnace and he was great to deal with. Clearly lots of experience and very professional. "
from Winnipeg, MB on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)