CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 568 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Matt and Lenny arrived on time and completed their annual service call for our air conditioning system .They were polite and friendly and explained what they had done and the condition of the system ."
from Winnipeg, MB on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I read the reviews, but was recommend to Winnipeg home service by a friend, so I tried them and I have to say that they were very good, very knowledgeable, they provided options for repair or replacement. I didn’t feel any pressure to spend more then I needed to. Thanks for the great work I will call again. "
from Winnipeg, MB on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg , MB on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg , MB on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg , MB on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg , MB on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Professional Service - The technician was super. "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great People!"
from Winnipeg , MB on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Well Done "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg , MB on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)