CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 568 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from , MB on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The service professional was tidy and efficient. The work product was first rate."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great service! Very clean. Fixed my boiler, cleaned the sewer pipes and installed my dishwasher."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I have been a satisfied customer for a number of years. I have relied upon WHS for service as well as the sale and installation of two high efficiency furnaces. I would highly recommend WHS"
from Wpg, MB on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very capable and responsive staff. Clean and fast work, explained to me what they were doing. There were no complications, no surprises on the bill, these folks delivered 100% as promised. Their follow up and after sale service have been every bit as good. Recommend highly. "
from Winnipeg, MB on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559 from Winnipeg, MB on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Polite and very professional"
from Winnipeg, MB on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great Job By Winnipeg Home Services!"
from Winnipeg, MB on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)