CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 568 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Frank was very friendly & very helpful!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Phenomenal service!!! As Always!!! One of the things I love about all the employees at Winnipeg Home Service is the professional behavior and courteous manners. Always a positive experience. And again....Thank you!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Had my Hot Water Tank serviced. The service man was very helpful, knowledgeable and explained everything. I would definitely call Winnipeg Home Service again!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Outstanding job installing our walk in cooler. Professional & friendly and installation was a dream. Very happy with Global Mechanical/ Winnipeg Home Service!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"May 4, 2015On Friday May 1, 2015 Scott and another plumber were here to fix a problem. We were talking and Scott asked me to phone if the problem recurred. I had to call security and Scott came back about 10:20PM. He found and repaired the problem. It took until after 1:00 AM in the morning. We needed this problem fixed. This problem had been going on for 9 DAYS. Scott was very polite and got the JOB DONE!!!! Thank you! LJ"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Frank did a good job installing a new Hot Water Tank. We are very pleased."
from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Thank you for always taking care of me. :)"
from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent company!!"
from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I needed an estimate and the fellow was very nice. Winnipeg Home Service has good service!!"
from , MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Winnipeg Home Service was very friendly. He answered all of my questions and also explained future things to consider. I also give this service man bonus points !!!! My dog liked him too!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)