CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 569 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Air conditioner needed an annual check to keep my warranty. Two very nice young people came to service my air conditioner. It was easy to ask them questions. They were very personable."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent Job !"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Had my annual furnace & air conditioner serviced. Excellent explanation of the work done and our future needs. Much appreciated."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Getting expensive. HVAC excellent."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Good job!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Good honest work!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Someone was scheduled to come out a few weeks ago but never showed up. Today June 5,15 someone shows up without my knowledge. "
from Winnipeg, MB on June 9th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"professional and courteous and efficient."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The service team were very informative and worked well and continuously. We feel confident in their services. Knowledgeable and respectful. "
from Winnipeg, MB on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Great - Good Service!!! Lots of advise."
from Winnipeg, MB on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)