CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The did a good job on my furnace cleaning. I will call thm again next year "
from Winnipeg , MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"We got out furnace qand a/c cleaned. The job was dong good and the tech knew what he was doing. "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"The job was dont great ! Thanks for the cleaning "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Did a great job! very pleased"
from Winnipeg , MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Your technician was extremely pleasant, and knew what he was doing and took the time to explain to me the process for our service. Very happy with this service would reccommend to friends "
from Winnipeg, MB on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Your technician was friendly and very professional. He did our air conditioner maintenance quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend him to friends!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent price. Excellent service. Excellent workers!!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"We are pleased with everything they did. Very nice people."
from Winnipeg, MB on July 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Excellent work. I was told by another company my unit was unfixable?? They fixed my unit and its working wonderfully!!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Quick, friendly service. Very informative!"
from Winnipeg, MB on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)