CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Winnipeg Home Services

Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$204-339-255943 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png204-339-2559$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 571 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"I had a water heater installed . Joe did a very good job explained what he was doing and why cleaned up after..I would recommend the company to my friends and family.."
from , MB on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"We had a new furnace installed last week, and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Winnipeg Home Services to anyone we know. The installation was done with great care to detail by Justyn and Brandy. Very professional in their approach, extremely nice to deal with, and were happy to answer any questions we had while the work was being completed. It was a pleasure dealing with this company, and would strongly recommend!"
from Winnipeg, MB on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very impressed with the service. Received a call immediately after email sent. First time I have had a female service technician. Very impressed with her knowledge and how thoroughly she explained the problem and fixed it. Great Service!"
from Winnipeg, MB on December 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"This company has service that is second to none! Brent was assigned to do the work for us and he did an amazing job. He explained what he was doing as he went along, and displayed superior professionalism. The pricing was extremely fair, particularly given the level of service experienced. We highly recommend Winnipeg Home Services! "
from Winnipeg, MB on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Good service.Got plumbing issues in my sink not draining due to hard blockage but able to make it work and manage to change toilet wax and repair the flange.Shawn was the technician who came and very nice."
from Winnipeg , MB on July 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very good service. Very nice technician (Shawn) the plumber who took extra effort to make my batroom sink work again due to blockage and repairing my toilet flange very fast install and un install toilet."
from Winnipeg, MB on May 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"This company is fantastic! Alex came to my house today to fix my tub faucet and changed my toilet, he was professional and very honest. He told me exactly what I need and even taught us a few things. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend this company to my friends. Again thanks Alex for your hard work today! We appreciate it very much."
from , ME on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Loved dealing with the team at Winnipeg Home services. Highly recommend"
from Winnipeg, MB on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Installers Matthew and Justyn arrived on time and did an excellent job of installing the furnace. Very honest, professional and courteous and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs service work done. "
from Winnipeg , MB on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Winnipeg Home Services/files//WinnipegHomeServices-33Wally.png$43 Burnett Ave, Winnipeg MB 204-339-2559"Very happy with the service. Matthew and Justyn did a fabulous job with my furnance and AC installation. Very friendly, professional and competent.Strongly recommend "
from Winnipeg , MB on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)